Department of Civil Technology

Department of Civil Technology:

Head of Department:
Mr. Sartaj Khan
(DAE & B-Tech Civil)

Visiting Faculty:
Engr. Awais Khan
(BSc Civil Engineering)

Mr. Salman Khan
(DAE & B-Tech Civil)

Mr. Khalid Khan
(DAE & B-Tech Civil)

Mr. Shah Hussain
(DAE & B-Tech Civil)

Mr. Javid Khan
(DAE & B-Tech Civil)

Shop Assistant:
Mr. Muhammad Zahir Khan
Civil Department has three classrooms and following labs;
Survey lab;
Construction and RCC Lab;
Drafting Lab;
Public Health and Plumbing lab; and
Material Testing lab being established.